Book Now
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

Our Team

We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel. Please let us know in advance if we can assist you in any way by emailing or calling us. See contact information below or call the hotel direct at 306-652-6770.

Administration
Headshot Dalegrant

Dale Grant
General Manager
306-667-0170
daleg@Sheratonsaskatoon.com

Headshot Dougarnold

Doug Arnold
Hotel Controller
306-667-0151
douga@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Yvonne Hrytsak
Director of Human Resources
306-667-0156
yvonneh@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Justin Headshot

Justin Browne
Rooms Division Manager
306-667-0155
justinb@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Food & Beverage

Headshot RobinAndreas Robin Andreas
Executive Chef
306-667-0161
robina@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Sales & Catering

Headshot Shawnanelson Shawna Nelson
Director of Sales and Marketing
306-667-0191
shawnan@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Kayla Michelanko
Association/Education Sales Manager
306-667-0162
kaylam@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Jill Gales
Corporate/Government Sales Manager
306-667-0165
jillg@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Tricia Brice
Catering Consultant
306-667-0163
triciab@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Shandra Anderson
Catering Consultant
306-667-0158
shandraa@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Lindsay C Headshot Lindsay Cheveldayoff
Catering Consultant
306-667-0179
lindsayc@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Veronica Eskra
Sales and Catering Consultant
306-652-6791 
veronicae@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

 

Front Office/Reservations

Abhishek Mithbawkar
Front Office Manager
306-652-6770
abhishekm@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Marilyn Ambler
Reservations
306-652-6770
marilyna@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Sherry Derksen
Reservations
306-652-6770
sherryd@sheratonsaskatoon.com