Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel

4.0 (10 reviews)

612 Spadina Crescent East, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3G9, Canada   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (306) 652-6770   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8184

4.0

Our Team

We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel. Please let us know in advance if we can assist you in any way by emailing or calling us. See contact information below or call the hotel direct at 306-652-6770.

="Our

Administration

Dale Grant
General Manager
306-667-0170
daleg@Sheratonsaskatoon.com

Tania McCaslin
Accounting Manager
306-667-0190
taniam@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Yvonne Hrytsak
Director of Human Resources
306-667-0156
yvonneh@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Justin Browne
Rooms Division Manager
306-667-0155
justinb@sheratonsaskatoon.com

John Costanzi
Food and Beverage Manager
306-667-0150
johnc@sheratonsaskatoon.com 

Sales & Catering

Robin Andreas
Executive Chef 
306-667-0161
robina@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Shawna Nelson
Director of Sales and Marketing
306-667-0191
shawnan@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Kayla Michelanko
Association/Education Sales Manager
306-667-0162
kaylam@cavent.com

Tricia Brice
Catering Consultant, Corporate
306-667-0163
triciab@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Lindsay Cheveldayoff
Conference Service Manager
306-667-0179
lindsayc@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Oleah Hepworth 
Sales and Catering Coordinator
306-652-6791 
oleahh@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Rizza Villardo
Catering Consultant, Social
306-667-0158
rizzav@sheratonsaskatoon.com

 

Front Office/Reservations

Abhishek Mithbawkar
Front Office Manager
306-652-6770
abhishekm@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Marilyn Ambler
Reservations
306-652-6770
marilyna@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Sherry Derksen
Reservations
306-652-6770
sherryd@sheratonsaskatoon.com