Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel
Phone:
(306) 652-6770
· Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8184
612 Spadina Crescent · Saskatoon, SK S7K 3G9 · Canada
  4.2 / 5   Read All (89) Write Review
Things to do in Saskatoon · River Country Water Park · Saskatoon Restaurants · Local Time:
9:51 PM
· Weather:
Contact Us
Book Now
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

Contact Us

We look forward to welcoming you at Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel. Please let us know in advance if we can assist you in any way by emailing or calling us, see contact information below or call the hotel direct at 306-652-6770.

Administration
Headshot Dalegrant

Dale Grant
General Manager
306-667-0170
daleg@Sheratonsaskatoon.com

Headshot Dougarnold

Doug Arnold
Hotel Controller
306-667-0151

douga@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Yvonne Hyrstiak
Director of Human Resources
306-667-0156
yvonneh@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Justin Headshot

Justin Browne
Rooms Division Manager
306-667-0155
justinb@sheratonsaskatoon.com


Food & Beverage

Cindy Hobbs
Food and Beverage Director
306-667-0150
cindyh@sheratonsaskatoon.com 

Headshot RobinAndreas Robin Andreas
Executive Chef
306-667-0161
robina@sheratonsaskatoon.com


Sales & Catering

Headshot Shawnanelson Shawna Nelson
Director of Sales and Marketing
306-667-0191
shawnan@sheratonsaskatoon.com
Malia Khan
Association Sales Manager
306-667-0165
maliak@sheratonsaskatoon.com
Amber Johnson Amber Johnson
Corporate I.T./Group, Government & Education
306-667-0162
amberj@sheratonsaskatoon.com
Stacey Headshot Stacey Torgerson
Catering Consultant
306-667-0179
staceyt@sheratonsaskatoon.com
Lindsay C Headshot Lindsay Cheveldayoff
Catering Consultant
306-667-0163
lindsayc@sheratonsaskatoon.com
Kateryna Franchuk
Sales and Catering Consultant
306-652-6791
katerynaf@sheratonsaskatoon.com


Front Office/Reservations

Laura Gibney  
Front Office Manager
(306) 667-0193
laurag@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Marilyn Ambler
Reservations
306-652-6244
marilyna@sheratonsaskatoon.com

Sherry Derksen
Reservations
306-652-6244
sherryd@sheratonsaskatoon.com